Tioga County NY, Official Tourism Site - Visit Tioga

I Love NY!
getawaysny
Cool Stuff Did You Know? Events/Festivals The Finger Lakes Getaways Groups/Meetings Media/Press The Social Place Visitors Guide Places of Worship
Communities Cool Stuff
Did You Know? Events/Festivals Finger Lakes Getaways Groups/Meetings Public Relations Social Place Visitor's Guide Worship

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Holiday' Monday, March 27, 2017
Holiday 
Event Name Date
St. Patrick's Day Celebration Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (10:00 am - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Irish Day At Tioga Downs Saturday, March 12, 2016 (11:00 am - 11:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pot O'Gold Irish Dinner Sunday, March 13, 2016 (4:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Saint Patrick's Day Celebration Thursday, March 17, 2016 (9:00 am - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Easter Egg Hunt Saturday, March 26, 2016 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Spring Fling Easter Egg Hunt Saturday, March 26, 2016 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Candor Memorial Day Parade Saturday, May 28, 2016 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Candor's 4th Of July Festivities Thursday, June 30, 2016 (6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Holiday Showcase Saturday, November 12, 2016 (10:00 am - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Winterfest Opening Night Saturday, November 26, 2016 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Candor's Second Annual Holiday Parade Saturday, November 26, 2016 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Tinsel 'N Lights Festival Friday, December 09, 2016 (5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
"A Christmas Story" Friday, December 09, 2016 (8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until December 17, 2016
Holiday Magic Festival Saturday, December 10, 2016 (4:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
"A Christmas Story" Saturday, December 10, 2016 (8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until December 17, 2016
"A Christmas Story" Sunday, December 11, 2016 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until December 18, 2016
"A Christmas Story" Friday, December 16, 2016 (8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until December 17, 2016
"A Christmas Story" Saturday, December 17, 2016 (8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until December 17, 2016
Lighted Holiday Parade Saturday, December 17, 2016 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
"A Christmas Story" Sunday, December 18, 2016 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until December 18, 2016
20 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
You are here: Events / Festivals